WHEN I DIP

Fri. 02.08.13

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • MIEUX UpMyAlley | Wien

1 YEAR WHEN I DIP

Sat. 23.03.13

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc

WHEN I DIP

Sat. 10.11.12

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc

WHEN I DIP

Sat. 13.10.12

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc

Kyselina™

Sat. 08.09.12

  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • SICK GIRLS BBE | Violent Turd

WHEN I DIP

Sat. 01.09.12

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc

RITOURNELLE

Sat. 11.08.12

  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • DER BRANE Kong | Muc
  • PEARSON SOUND Hessle Audio | London

WHEN I DIP

Sat. 04.08.12

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc

WHEN I DIP

Sat. 07.07.12

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc
  • LAZER SWORD

WHEN I DIP

Sat. 09.06.12

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc