Kong Finale Pt.2

Sat. 27.02.16

  • &very special Guest!
  • Ben UFO Hessle Audio ● London
  • Benjamin Fröhlich Permanent Vacation ● Muc
  • Damnitsdisco Farbe am Morgen ● Muc
  • Flo Scheuer Local Motors ● Muc
  • Muallem Bob Beaman ● München
  • Paul and The Hungry Wolf Kong ● Muc
  • Roland Appel Life and Death ● München
  • Roman Flügel Live at Robert Johnson ● Dial ● FFM
  • Staab & Brane Ritournelle ● Organic
  • The Maghreban live Versatile ● London

Me Hungry!

Fri. 29.01.16

  • Breach Naked Naked ● Aus Music ● Amsterdam
  • Paul and The Hungry Wolf Kong ● Muc

Me Hungry!

Thu. 24.12.15

  • Paul and The Hungry Wolf Kong ● Muc

Me Hungry!

Fri. 20.11.15

  • Bambounou 50 Weapons ● Clek Clek Boom ● Paris
  • Paul and The Hungry Wolf Kong ● Muc

Me Hungry!

Sat. 24.10.15

  • Massimiliano Pagliara Live at Robert Johnson ● Berlin
  • Oskar Offermann White ● Mule Musiq ● Berlin
  • Paul and The Hungry Wolf Kong ● Muc

Me Hungry!

Sat. 19.09.15

  • Paul and The Hungry Wolf Kong ● Muc

Me Hungry!

Sat. 29.08.15

  • Fort Romeau Live at Robert Johnson ● Ghostly International ● London
  • Paul and The Hungry Wolf Kong ● Muc

3 Jahre!

Fri. 31.07.15

  • Paul and The Hungry Wolf Kong ● Muc

Me Hungry!

Sat. 27.06.15

  • Paul and The Hungry Wolf Kong ● Muc
  • The Drifter Maeve ● Berlin

Me Hungry!

Sat. 16.05.15

  • Culoe de Song Innervisions ● Soulistic Music ● South Africa
  • Paul and The Hungry Wolf Kong ● Muc