R&B

Sat. 23.01.16

  • Palms Trax Dekmantel ● Lobster Theremin ● Berlin
  • Rhode & Brown Let's Play House ● Toy Tonics

BBC Radio1 x DEVIATION

Sat. 14.11.15

  • Benji B BBC Radio 1 ● Deviation ● London
  • Damnitsdisco Farbe am Morgen ● Muc
  • Rhode & Brown Let's Play House ● Toy Tonics

R&B

Fri. 16.10.15

  • Damiano von Erckert AVA ● Kölle
  • Rhode & Brown Let's Play House ● Toy Tonics

3 Jahre R&B

Fri. 04.09.15

  • Glenn Astro Tartelet ● The Gym ● Essen
  • Rhode & Brown Let's Play House ● Toy Tonics

R&B

Sat. 08.08.15

  • Hodini $ex Money Records ● Kölle
  • Rhode & Brown Let's Play House ● Toy Tonics

R&B

Fri. 10.07.15

  • Baba Stiltz Studio Barnhus ● Stockholm
  • Rhode & Brown Let's Play House ● Toy Tonics

Rhode & Brown

Sat. 11.04.15

  • Krystal Klear Mad Tech ● Rinse FM ● Manchester
  • Rhode & Brown Let's Play House ● Toy Tonics

R&B

Fri. 13.02.15

  • Rhode & Brown Let's Play House ● Toy Tonics
  • Seven Davis Jr. Classic ● Apron ● London

My love is Underground

Fri. 09.01.15

  • Jeremy Underground Paris My love is Underground ● Paris
  • Rhode & Brown Let's Play House ● Toy Tonics

R&B

Sat. 08.11.14

  • Marquis Hawkes Houndstooth ● London
  • Rhode & Brown Let's Play House ● Toy Tonics