Kong Finale Pt.2

Sat. 27.02.16

  • &very special Guest!
  • Ben UFO Hessle Audio ● London
  • Benjamin Fröhlich Permanent Vacation ● Muc
  • Damnitsdisco Farbe am Morgen ● Muc
  • Flo Scheuer Local Motors ● Muc
  • Muallem Bob Beaman ● München
  • Paul and The Hungry Wolf Kong ● Muc
  • Roland Appel Life and Death ● München
  • Roman Flügel Live at Robert Johnson ● Dial ● FFM
  • Staab & Brane Ritournelle ● Organic
  • The Maghreban live Versatile ● London

Ritournelle

Sat. 13.02.16

  • Skee Mask Ilian Tape ● München
  • Staab & Brane Ritournelle ● Organic

Ritournelle

Fri. 22.01.16

  • Marcel Fengler Ostgut ● IMF ● Berlin
  • Staab & Brane Ritournelle ● Organic

uppers & downstairs. pres eine Silvesternacht im Kong

Thu. 31.12.15

  • Emme Top Typen ● München
  • Fez downstairs.
  • Flo Scheuer Local Motors ● Muc
  • Glaskin Kellerkind ● München
  • Staab & Brane Ritournelle ● Organic
  • Toilet Rave w/ Flush Boys
  • Yannic Bartel The Bartel Brothers

Ritournelle

Fri. 04.12.15

  • Helena Hauff
  • Staab & Brane Ritournelle ● Organic

Ritournelle

Fri. 27.11.15

  • Âme live Innervisions ● Berlin
  • Staab & Brane Ritournelle ● Organic

Ritournelle

Sat. 11.07.15

  • Konstantin Giegling ● Weimar
  • Staab & Brane Ritournelle ● Organic

Ritournelle

Fri. 08.05.15

  • Roman Flügel Live at Robert Johnson ● Dial ● FFM
  • Staab & Brane Ritournelle ● Organic

Ritournelle

Sat. 14.03.15

  • Laurel Halo live Hyperdub ● Berlin
  • Staab & Brane Ritournelle ● Organic

Ritournelle

Sat. 14.02.15

  • Âme Dj-Set Innervisions ● Berlin
  • Staab & Brane Ritournelle ● Organic