WHEN I DIP

Fri. 22.11.13

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • HUDSON MOHAWKE
  • JAECKI ZUCKER Cat People |┬áMuc

WHEN I DIP

Fri. 20.09.13

  • BARTOSZEK Bauer & Bartoszek | ABM089
  • DAUWD Picture Music | London
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc

WHEN I DIP

Fri. 02.08.13

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • MIEUX UpMyAlley | Wien

WHEN I DIP

Sat. 18.05.13

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc
  • MY PANDA SHALL FLY London

1 YEAR WHEN I DIP

Sat. 23.03.13

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc

WHEN I DIP X VELI

Sat. 26.01.13

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc
  • VELI Inside The Haze | Muc

WHEN I DIP

Sat. 08.12.12

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • JAECKI ZUCKER Cat People |┬áMuc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc

WHEN I DIP

Sat. 10.11.12

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc

WHEN I DIP

Sat. 13.10.12

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc

WHEN I DIP

Sat. 01.09.12

  • BAUER & BARTOSZEK When i dip | ABM089 | Muc
  • CAT PEOPLE When i dip | CPG9L | Muc
  • LARKIN & THE SKY When i dip | London | Muc